Board of Directors

Chairman/Parent RepresentativeDr. Franklin
Parent RepresentativeStacey
Treasurer / Community RepresentativeEvelyn
Vice Chair/ Community RepresentativeAustin
Secretary / Faculty RepresentativeRenee
Community RepresentativeStephen
Community RepresentativeGregory
Community RepresentativeNanci
Community RepresentativeMaura
Community RepresentativeKelly
Parent RepresentativeAdrian
Faculty RepresentativeMatthew

Monthly Public Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month starting at 7:00 pm at 200 McIntire Drive, Newark, DE 19711 in the JR/SR High School Building in the Library/Media Center.