Board of Directors

Chairman/Parent Representative Dr. Franklin Newton franklin.newton@ncs.k12.de.us
Vice Chair/Community Representative Maura Duke maura.duke@ncs.k12.de.us
Treasurer / Community Representative Evelyn Zerenner evelyn.zerenner@ncs.k12.de.us
Secretary / Faculty Representative Renee Anson renee.anson@ncs.k12.de.us
Community Representative Gregory Gross gregory.gross@ncs.k12.de.us
Community Representative Kelly Boulden tuboulden@gmail.com
Community Representative Joe Fitzgerald joe.fitzgerald@ncs.k12.de.us
Parent Representative Adrian Soyer adrian.soyer@ncs.k12.de.us
Parent Representative Jeff Lang jeff.lang@ncs.k12.de.us
Parent Representative Karen White karen.white@ncs.k12.de.us
Faculty Representative Matthew Mathias matthew.mathias@ncs.k12.de.us
Faculty Representative Monica Dunbar monica.dunbar@ncs.k12.de.us

Monthly Public Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of the month starting at 7:00 pm at 200 McIntire Drive, Newark, DE 19711 in the JR/SR High School Building in the Library/Media Center.